MANGALORE UNIVERSITY DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS

PROVISIONALLY SELECTED LIST FOR ADMISSION TO PHYSICS PROGRAMME FOR THE YEAR 2022-23

Sl.No	Name of the Candidate	% Marks	Category	Category in	Remarks
51.110	Traine of the Canadate	70 IVICINS	claimed	which the	Ttomark.
				candidate is	
				selected	
		GENERAL	1		1
1	APPOORVA G	99.08	GM	GM	
2	SANAT GURUDATTA PAI	98.66	GM	GM	
3	SREELAKSHMI P	97.89	GM	GM	
4	MELISHA D SA	97.75	IIIB	GM	
5	SHRIPRIYA C V	97.08	GM	GM	
6	SMITHA S	97.08	IIA	GM	
7	THRUPTHI A	96.75	IIIA	GM	
8	CHYAWAN HEGADE G A	96.25	GM	GM	
9	SWATHI POOJARY	96.08	IIA	GM	
10	RASHMI A	95.50	IIIA	GM	
11	NAKSHA KALKUR	95.08	GM	GM	
12	VISMAYA C	94.93	GM	GM	
13	SUCHITHRA PAI M M	94.08	GM	GM	
		OTHER UNI	VERSITY		
14	NANDINI C	91.25	GM	OU	
				(Kannur)	
15	BHAGYASHREE M NAYAK	84.83	GM	OU	
				(Karnatak	
				University,	
				Dharwad)	
		SCHEDULE	D CASTE		
16	SUDEEP A D	83.08	SC	SC	
17	M TEJASWINI	81.16	SC	SC	
18	PARASHURAMA	75.17	SC	SC	
19	REVATHI	71.50	SC	SC	
		SCHEDULE	n TDIRF		
20	POORNIMA G	87.75	ST	ST	
21	ASHWINI	87.75	ST	ST	
22	77074774	CATEGO		GATE I	1
22	VINAYA	88.92	CAT-I	CAT-I	
		CATEGOI	1	1	
23	SINCHANA R	94.00	IIA	IIA	
24	SHOSHAN KUMAR N	93.33	IIA	IIA	
25	KRITHI S	91.00	IIA	IIA	
26	RACHANA A	89.58	IIA	IIA	
		CATEGO	RY IIB		
27	ABOOBAKER SIDDEEQ	87.33	IIB	IIB	
		CATEGOR	EV III A		
28	SWATHI B	89.75	IIIA	IIIA	
		CATEGOR	RY III B	·	
29	MOXAL EMMANUEL PINTO	93.75	IIIB	IIIB	
30	JENITHA ABI JERIN	91.67	IIIB	IIIB	
		113/1/	A		
31	DEVARAJ	HYK 79.42	A OU	HK-GM	
31	DLVAKAJ	19.44		IIIX-OIVI	

32	MANOJ K N	78.42	OU	HK-GM	
33	S L MALLESH	76.50	OU	HK-SC	
		NCC			
34	JAYANTH	84.42	IIA	NCC	
		SCOU'	rs		
35	SHAILAJA	87.00	Category I	SCOUT	
		SPORT	rs		
36	JOSTOL LEN PINTO	85.50	GM	SPORTS	
	GADINA	DU/HORANA	DU KANNADIG	SA	
37	ABDUL NAUSHAD M	91.92	GM	GK	
		EWS	,		
38	MEGHANA BALIGA B	93.33	GM	EWS	

Sd/-Prof.Y.Narayana Member Sd/-Prof.V.Ravindrachary Member

Sd/-Prof.Gopalakrishna Naik K Member

Sd/-Prof.H. Devendrappa Member

Sd/-Prof. Ganesh Sanjeev Chairman Sd/Dean
Faculty of Science and Technology

- All the provisionally selected candidate are requested to complete their admission process on 21.11.2022
- Venue: Department of Physics, Mangalore University Campus, Mangalagangotri.